DEION ASSOCIATES & STRATEGIES, INC.
"Definitive Analysis & Strategic Implementation"

Business Planning & Consulting - Strategy Development & Implementation - Corporate & Operational Review - CEO Services - Turnaround / Crisis Management - Financial Analysis - Seminar / Workshop Presentation - Internet / WWW Development - Business Development & Representation in the Former Soviet Union

Mark S. Deion  -  President
Email: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com
Search:
Find: Case:

HOME TABLE OF CONTENTS WHAT'S NEW


DIRECTORY:   MAGAZINES:  INTERNET & COMPUTER

Advisor Media: The e-Business Authority (multiple publications) http://www.advisor.com/
Business 2.0 http://www.business2.com
Corry Publishing (Multiple Mags) http://www.corrypub.com
Ecola Directories Magazines http://www.ecola.com
eWeek http://www.eweek.com
Government Technology http://www.govtech.net
Industry Standard (Internet) http://www.thestandard.com/
Info World http://www.infoworld.com
Internet Public Library: Great Reference http://www.ipl.org/
Internet World Mecklermedia http://www.internetworld.com
Mag Portal: Directory of Magazines / articles http://www.magportal.com
MASS High Tech Journal of New England Technology http://www.masshightech.com/
New Media http://www.newmedia.com
PC Magazine http://www.pcmag.com
PC World Magazine http://www.pcworld.com
Pen Computing Magazine http://www.pencomputing.com/
Presentations Magazine http://www.presentations.com
Refdesk: single best source for facts on the net! http://www.refdesk.com/index.html
Upside Today The Tech Insider http://www.upside.com/
Web Techniques http://www.webtechniques.com/
Ziff Davis Publishing http://www.ziffdavis.com/


Deion Associates & Strategies, Inc.
Mark S.Deion

106 Tyler Street
Warwick, RI 02888-2704 USA
Tel: (401) 732-0457 • Fax: (401) 732-8767
E-mail: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com