DEION ASSOCIATES & STRATEGIES, INC.
"Definitive Analysis & Strategic Implementation"

Business Planning & Consulting - Strategy Development & Implementation - Corporate & Operational Review - CEO Services - Turnaround / Crisis Management - Financial Analysis - Seminar / Workshop Presentation - Internet / WWW Development - Business Development & Representation in the Former Soviet Union

Mark S. Deion  -  President
Email: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com
Search:
Find: Case:

HOME TABLE OF CONTENTS WHAT'S NEW


DIRECTORY:   MAGAZINES:  GENERAL

Business Week http://www.businessweek.com
CFO Europe Magazine http://www.cfoeurope.com
CFO Magazine http://www.cfo.com/
Child Care Business Magazine: Virgo Publishing http://www.childcarebusiness.com/mediakit/
Consumer Reports http://www.consumerreports.org
Convenience Store News http://www.csnews.com
Corry Publishing (Multiple Mags) http://www.corrypub.com
Ecola Directories Magazines http://www.ecola.com
Entrepreneur Mag http://www.EntrepreneurMag.com
Fast Company Business Magazine http://www.fastcompany.com
Forbes Magazine Digital Tool http://www.forbes.com
Freezefame: Unique Reproduction of Newspaper/publication articles http://www.freezefame.com/
Government Executive Magazine http://www.govexec.com/
Hispanic Business Magazine http://www.hispanicbusiness.com
Inc Mag http://www.Inc.com
Inside Self-Storage Magazine http://www.insideselfstorage.com/
Internet Public Library: Great Reference http://www.ipl.org/
Knowledge Management: Strategic Business Intelligence http://www.kmmag.com
Life Magazine http://www.life.com/Life/
Mag Portal: Directory of Magazines / articles http://www.magportal.com
National Geographic http://www.nationalgeographic.com
Newsweek Magazine http://www.msnbc.com/news/NW-front_Front.asp
NY Public Library Science Industry Business Reference http://www.nypl.org/research/sibl/index.html
Periodicals.net: Directory of 97,000+ resources http://www.periodicals.net/
Refdesk: single best source for facts on the net! http://www.refdesk.com/index.html
Smithsonian Institution Libraries http://www.sil.si.edu
Smithsonian Magazine http://www.si.edu
The Small Business Journal http://www.tsbj.com/
Time Inc. Portal http://www.pathfinder.com/pathfinder/index.html
Time Magazine http://www.time.com/time/
US Airways: Attache Magazine http://www.attachemag.com/
US News & World Report http://www.usnews.com
Virgo Publishing: Industry Journals, Trade Shows, Web Sites http://www.vpico.com/
Washington DC Business Forward http://www.bizforward.com/


Deion Associates & Strategies, Inc.
Mark S.Deion

106 Tyler Street
Warwick, RI 02888-2704 USA
Tel: (401) 732-0457 • Fax: (401) 732-8767
E-mail: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com