DEION ASSOCIATES & STRATEGIES, INC.
"Definitive Analysis & Strategic Implementation"

Business Planning & Consulting - Strategy Development & Implementation - Corporate & Operational Review - CEO Services - Turnaround / Crisis Management - Financial Analysis - Seminar / Workshop Presentation - Internet / WWW Development - Business Development & Representation in the Former Soviet Union

Mark S. Deion  -  President
Email: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com
Search:
Find: Case:

HOME TABLE OF CONTENTS WHAT'S NEW


DIRECTORY:   INTERNET:
SUBMIT / REGISTER / SEARCH FOR URL / E-MAIL:  GENERAL

CORE Internet Council of Registrars http://www.corenic.org/
ICANN Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and Numbers http://www.icann.org/
INTERNIC Network Solutions Domain Name Search / Registration http://www.networksolutions.com
LinkPopularity.com http://www.linkpopularity.com/
Melbourne IT http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Net Names International Domain Name Registry http://www.netnames.com/
Oleane: France Telecom Domain Registrar http://www.oleane.com/
Register.com Domain Name Registration http://www.register.com/
Thomson Domain Name Search http://www.Thomson-Thomson.com
* * * * * *
Bullseye Modern Marketing (Register) http://www.bmm.com
DocuSearch: Great data base directory & links http://www.docusearch.com/free.html
Dot Com Directory: Network Solutions http://www.dotcom.com
E-mail Search Engine http://www.iaf.net
Lycos Who Where? People Finder http://www.whowhere.lycos.com/
NetAnnounce Submission http://hosting.verio.com/index.php/promotion.html
Starting Point http://www.stpt.com
Submit It Register URL http://www.submit-it.com/
Submit Spider http://www.mrtech.com/spider/download.htm
Submit Corner optimization tool http://www.submitcorner.com
Switchboard: Business Name Directory http://www.switchboard.com
Web Promote http://www.webpromote.com


Deion Associates & Strategies, Inc.
Mark S.Deion

106 Tyler Street
Warwick, RI 02888-2704 USA
Tel: (401) 732-0457 • Fax: (401) 732-8767
E-mail: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com