DEION ASSOCIATES & STRATEGIES, INC.
"Definitive Analysis & Strategic Implementation"

Business Planning & Consulting - Strategy Development & Implementation - Corporate & Operational Review - CEO Services - Turnaround / Crisis Management - Financial Analysis - Seminar / Workshop Presentation - Internet / WWW Development - Business Development & Representation in the Former Soviet Union

Mark S. Deion  -  President
Email: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com
Search:
Find: Case:

HOME TABLE OF CONTENTS WHAT'S NEW


DIRECTORY:   INTERNET:  SEARCH ENGINES & RELATED

Alta Vista http://www.altavista.com/
Hot Bot http://www.hotbot.com
Lycos http://www.lycos.com
Dogpile: Meta Search Engine http://www.dogpile.com/
Google Search Engine http://www.google.com/
Northern Light http://www.nlsearch.com
Yahoo http://yahoo.com
Web Crawler http://www.webcrawler.com
Excite http://www.excite.com/
Beaucoup Mega Search & Links http://www.beaucoup.com
* * * * * *
AllSearchEngines.com http://www.allsearchengines.com/
Allthesites.com http://www.Allthesites.com/
Annotated Guide to Web Search Engines http://www.ciolek.com/SearchEngines.html
Ask Jeeves natural language searches http://www.ask.com/
Bigwhat.com http://www.bigwhat.com/
Biz Wiz Access Business Online http://www.bizwiz.com/bizwiz/
Business Name Directory http://www.switchboard.com
Business.com: Web Directory http://www.business.com/
C|net Mega Searchsite http://www.search.com
Copernic Software: simultaneous web searching http://www.copernic.com/
Debriefing: Meta Search Engine http://www.debriefing.com/
Direct Hit http://www.directhit.com/
dmoz Open Directory Project http://www.dmoz.org/
Dot Com Directory: Network Solutions http://www.dotcom.com
E-mail Search Engine http://www.iaf.net
EGO's Link Page: extensive directory!!! http://www.fortunecity.de/lindenpark/schiller/34/egosites.html
Fast Search: AllTheWeb.com http://www.alltheweb.com/
Freeality Internet Search Engines http://www.freeality.com/
Galactus' Meta Info Page http://www.stack.nl/~galactus/html/meta.html
Go.Com http://www.go.com/
Go2Net Meta Crawler http://www.go2net.com/
Google image search engine http://images.google.com/
Google Zeitgeist: search patterns, trends, etc. http://www.google.com/press/zeitgeist.html
HighWay 61: Meta Search Engine http://www.highway61.com/
Ignifuge.com Search Engine / Directory, Links http://www.ignifuge.com/
InfoSpace http://www.infospace.com
International E-Mail Accessibility U. Oregon: Crepin-Lebond http://www.nsrc.org/codes/country-codes.html
InvisibleWeb.com http://www.invisibleweb.com/
ixquick http://www.ixquick.com/
Jumpcity Site http://www.jumpcity.com
LookSmart Web Directory http://www.looksmart.com/
Lycos Who Where? People Finder http://www.whowhere.lycos.com/
Mamma: Meta Search Engine (The Mother of all Search Engines) http://www.mamma.com/
Many Paths: Gene Oliver's Directory & Search Engine List http://www.manypaths.com/mp5m.htm
MetaCrawler http://www.metacrawler.com
MultiCrawl Parallel Search Engine http://www.multicrawl.com/
NetAnnounce Submission http://hosting.verio.com/index.php/promotion.html
Official Search http://officialsearch.com/
Overture http://www.overture.com/
Profusion Multi Search Engine http://www.profusion.com
Search Engine Colossus International Directory of Engines: Great! http://www.searchenginecolossus.com/
Search Engine Watch http://www.searchenginewatch.com
SearchEngines.com: Gateway: engines/directories, tips, submit, etc. http://www.searchengines.com/
Search Tools & resources by Richard Eskins http://www.mmu.ac.uk/h-ss/dic/main/search.htm
Sherlock Search - International http://home.planet.nl/~ijbem000/
Skworm search engine directory http://www.skworm.com/
Slider: search engine, directory, encyclopedia http://www.slider.com/
Starting Point http://www.stpt.com
Submit It Directory Guide http://www.siteowner.com/dgdefault.cfm
SurfWax http://www.surfwax.com/
USA Web Resources: Business Directories by state http://www.usawebpages.com/
Vancouver Meta Tag Page http://vancouver-webpages.com/META/
Vivisimo Search http://www.vivisimo.com/
WebBrain.com http://www.webbrain.com/
Yahoo Business Directory http://dir.yahoo.com/Business_and_Economy/
**Anonymizer** Anonymous Surfing / E-mail http://www.anonymizer.com


Deion Associates & Strategies, Inc.
Mark S.Deion

106 Tyler Street
Warwick, RI 02888-2704 USA
Tel: (401) 732-0457 • Fax: (401) 732-8767
E-mail: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com