DEION ASSOCIATES & STRATEGIES, INC.
"Definitive Analysis & Strategic Implementation"

Business Planning & Consulting - Strategy Development & Implementation - Corporate & Operational Review - CEO Services - Turnaround / Crisis Management - Financial Analysis - Seminar / Workshop Presentation - Internet / WWW Development - Business Development & Representation in the Former Soviet Union

Mark S. Deion  -  President
Email: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com
Search:
Find: Case:

HOME TABLE OF CONTENTS WHAT'S NEW


DIRECTORY:   INTERNET:   TOOLS / SPECIAL:  WEB SITE ANALYSIS

Cyber Spyder Link Test / Web Bug http://www.cyberspyder.com
EGO's Link Page: extensive directory!!! http://www.fortunecity.de/lindenpark/schiller/34/egosites.html
Google Zeitgeist: search patterns, trends, etc. http://www.google.com/press/zeitgeist.html
HitBOX traffic counter and analysis tool http://www.hitbox.com/
Internet Traffic Report (Net Status) http://www.internettrafficreport.com
Link Checker http://www.biggbyte.com
Link Popularity.com http://www.linkpopularity.com
Marketwave Log Analysis http://www.marketwave.com
Maximized Software Usage / Tracking http://www.maximized.com
Mecklermedia's Internet.com http://www.internet.com
Mercury Interactive http://www.mercuryinteractive.com/
NetMechanic: analysis, tools, monitoring, submissions http://www.netmechanic.com/
Privacy.net security analysis, consumer information http://www.privacy.net/
ResearchBuzz Internet Research News http://www.researchbuzz.com/news/
Sane Solutions Usage / Tracking http://www.sane.com
SearchEngines.com: Gateway: engines/directories, tips, submit, etc. http://www.searchengines.com/
Site Meter http://www.sitemeter.com/
StatMarket Global internet marketing data http://www.statmarket.com/
Submit Corner optimization tool http://www.submitcorner.com
Virtual Marketing Associates http://www.vmassociates.com/
Web Page Analysis (Flanders) http://www.webpagesthatsuck.com
Web Reference Developer's Guide http://www.webreference.com
WebSide Story http://www.websidestory.com/
Workz.com build & grow a web site http://www.workz.com/
Zuggsoft DoctorZ Internet diagnostic software http://www.zuggsoft.com


Deion Associates & Strategies, Inc.
Mark S.Deion

106 Tyler Street
Warwick, RI 02888-2704 USA
Tel: (401) 732-0457 • Fax: (401) 732-8767
E-mail: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com