DEION ASSOCIATES & STRATEGIES, INC.
"Definitive Analysis & Strategic Implementation"

Business Planning & Consulting - Strategy Development & Implementation - Corporate & Operational Review - CEO Services - Turnaround / Crisis Management - Financial Analysis - Seminar / Workshop Presentation - Internet / WWW Development - Business Development & Representation in the Former Soviet Union

Mark S. Deion  -  President
Email: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com
Search:
Find: Case:

HOME TABLE OF CONTENTS WHAT'S NEW


DIRECTORY:   INTERNET:   TOOLS / SPECIAL:  GENERAL

Aether Wireless Solutions http://www.aethersystems.com/
AltaVista Translations w/SYSTRAN (Babel Fish) http://babelfish.altavista.com/
Amerivault online data backup/storage http://www.amerivault.com/
**Anonymizer** Anonymous Surfing / E-mail http://www.anonymizer.com
Authentica: secure data transmission http://www.authentica.com/
Backflip: online Bookmarks, etc. http://www.backflip.com
Brandon Hall Multimedia / Internet Training http://www.brandon-hall.com
Builder.com http://builder.com.com/
Cerious Software & Thumbs Plus http://www.cerious.com
Clickmarks: Free Online Bookmarks manager http://www.clickmarks.com/
Cookie Central http://www.cookiecentral.com
Copernic Software: simultaneous web searching http://www.copernic.com/
Developer Shed Links / Resources http://www.devshed.com
DSL Reports High Speed access options and info http://www.dslreports.com/
Easy Web ABT Advanced Business Technologies http://www.easyweb.abtnet.com/
Extropia.com (formerly Selena Sol's Script Archive) http://www.extropia.com/
Free Drive: Online data storage http://www.freedrive.com/
Gibson Research Corp.: Data storage, recovery, etc. http://grc.com/default.htm
Good Documents: Writing The Web Page http://www.gooddocuments.com
Google Zeitgeist: search patterns, trends, etc. http://www.google.com/press/zeitgeist.html
Heriot-Watt University Library: Excellent Internet Resources http://www.hw.ac.uk/library/
HitBOX traffic counter and analysis tool http://www.hitbox.com/
HTML Station: Resources http://www.december.com/html/
HTML Writers Guild http://www.hwg.org
HushMail: secure E-Mail transmission http://www.hushmail.com/
HyperSend: secure internet data delivery http://www.hypersend.com/
IBackup online data storage http://www.ibackup.com/
Internet Scambusters http://www.scambusters.com
Iping Free wake-up calls from the web http://www.iping.com/
Matt's Script Archive CGI / Message Boards / BBS http://www.scriptarchive.com/
Mecklermedia's Internet.com http://www.internet.com
Mr. Wakeup program reminder tel calls from the internet http://www.mrwakeup.com/
My Docs Online: Free storage of data on the internet http://www.mydocsonline.com/
National Association of Webmasters http://www.naw.org
National Fraud Information Center http://www.fraud.org
NetDocument web based document storage http://www.netdocuments.com
NetMechanic: analysis, tools, monitoring, submissions http://www.netmechanic.com/
OneBox.com: Free Voicemail / E-Mail / Fax http://www.onebox.com/
Privacy.net security analysis, consumer information http://www.privacy.net/
Response-O-Matic Free Forms Processor http://www.response-o-matic.com/
Smart OnLine: ASP for small business development http://www.smartonline.com/
Stroud's Consummate Winsock Applications (Scripts / Chat) http://cws.internet.com
Submit Corner optimization tool http://www.submitcorner.com
Thumbs Plus Thumbnail Software http://www.cerious.com
uReach.com Communications on the web http://www.ureach.com
uReach.com Free Voicemail / E-Mail / Fax / File & Address Storage http://www.ureach.com/login.html
Vince Emery Productions (Tools / Books) http://www.emery.com
Visto: data storage online http://www.visto.com
W3C World Wide Web Consortium: Resources http://www.w3.org
WDG Web Design Group: Resources http://www.htmlhelp.com
Web Guardian Internet Fraud http://www.webguardian.com
Web Reference Developer's Guide http://www.webreference.com
Webmonkey: Resources http://hotwired.lycos.com/webmonkey/
WebSite Abstraction Web Building Tools & Guides http://www.wsabstract.com/
ZipLip Secure E-Mail https://www.ziplip.com
Zuggsoft DoctorZ Internet diagnostic software http://www.zuggsoft.com


Deion Associates & Strategies, Inc.
Mark S.Deion

106 Tyler Street
Warwick, RI 02888-2704 USA
Tel: (401) 732-0457 • Fax: (401) 732-8767
E-mail: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com