DEION ASSOCIATES & STRATEGIES, INC.
"Definitive Analysis & Strategic Implementation"

Business Planning & Consulting - Strategy Development & Implementation - Corporate & Operational Review - CEO Services - Turnaround / Crisis Management - Financial Analysis - Seminar / Workshop Presentation - Internet / WWW Development - Business Development & Representation in the Former Soviet Union

Mark S. Deion  -  President
Email: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com
Search:
Find: Case:

HOME TABLE OF CONTENTS WHAT'S NEW


DIRECTORY:   HEALTH / MEDICAL

AARP http://www.aarp.org/
Aether Wireless Solutions for healthcare http://www.aethersystems.com/
Afraid To Ask: A data base of medical resources http://www.afraidtoask.com/
AHCPR Agency for Health Care Policy and Research http://www.ahcpr.gov/
AHQA American Health Quality Association http://www.ahqa.org/
AmericasDoctor.com Resources, ask a doctor http://www.americasdoctor.com/
American Academy of Wound Management http://www.aawm.org/
American Cancer Society http://www.cancer.org
American Diabetes Association http://www.diabetes.org/
American Society of Consultant Pharmacists http://www.ascp.com/
AmerisourceBergen Pharmaceutical distributor http://www.amerisourcebergen.com
AMA American Medical Association http://www.ama-assn.org
APhA American Pharmaceutical Association http://www.aphanet.org/
APhA Pharmacy and You Reference information http://www.pharmacyandyou.org/
Apothecare: Compunding Pharmacists http://www.pvpsc.com
Avonex Directory: drug for Multiple Sclerosis http://www.avonex.com/
Baby Center: New / Expectant Mothers health info http://www.babycenter.com/
Body Media Health Monitors http://www.bodymedia.com/
CDC Center For Disease Control & Prevention http://www.cdc.gov/
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services http://cms.hhs.gov/
CenterWatch: Clinical Trials Listing Service http://www.centerwatch.com
Cinahl: Cummulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature http://www.cinahl.com/
Coastal Medical: Leaders in Primary Care http://www.coastaldocs.com
Curative Health Network Leaders in Wound Care Management http://www.curative.com
Discovery.com Health Channel http://www.discovery.com/?channel=DHC
Doctor's Guide to The Internet http://www.docguide.com
Dr. Greene's House Calls: Pediatric wisdom http://www.drgreene.com/
drkoop.com Dr. Koop http://www.drkoop.com/
Drug Store.com Online drug store & resources http://www.drugstore.com/
DrugTopics.com online news magazine for pharmacists http://www.drugtopics.com/
Emerson College: Health Communication http://www.emerson.edu/marketing_communication/index.cfm?doc_Id=487
FACCT Foundation for Accountability http://www.facct.org/
Families USA: The voice for healthcare consumers http://www.familiesusa.org/
Family Meds.com http://www.familymeds.com
FDA US Food & Drug Administration http://www.fda.gov
1'st Online Pharmacy http://www.1stonlinepharmacy.com/
Good Neighbor Alliance Corp: all forms of insurance http://www.goodneighborall.com/
Health Allies http://www.healthallies.com/
Health Diary programs / resources http://www.healthdiary.com
Health on The Net http://www.hon.ch/Patients/review.html
Health on the Net Foundation http://www.hon.ch/
Health Research Group http://www.citizen.org/hrg/
Health Web http://www.healthweb.org
HealthCare Review http://www.healthcarereview.com
Healthfinder http://www.healthfinder.gov
HealthGate http://www.healthgate.com/
Healthy Ideas Women's health issues http://www.healthyideas.com/
Heart Center Online: My Heart Dr. http://www.heartcenteronline.com/myheartdr/
Hot Nurse Jobs http://www.hotnursejobs.com/
IHC Internet healthcare Coalition http://www.ihealthcoalition.org/
InfoMedical.com Medical Business Search Engine http://www.infomedical.com/
InteliHealth Home to John Hopkins Health Information http://www.intelihealth.com/IH/ihtIH
International Academy of Compounding Pharmacists http://www.iacprx.org/
International Journal Pharmaceutical Compounding http://www.compassnet.com/ijpc/
Invacare medical equipment http://www.invacare.com/
ISMP Institute for Safe Medication Practices http://www.ismp.org/
IVP Pharmaceutical Care, Inc. http://www.ivpcare.com/
J.D. Power & Associates http://www.jdpower.com/
Joint Commission on Accreditation of Healthcare Organizations http://www.jcaho.org/
Lippincott Williams & Wilkins: Medical books & products http://www.lww.com/
Mag Portal: Directory of Magazines / articles http://www.magportal.com/
McMahonMed.com Multiple medical publications, links & resources http://www.mcmahonmed.com/
MedCenterCity: News, info, services for medical material managers http://www.medcentercity.com/
Med Help International: vast resource of medical information http://www.medhelp.org/
Medical Equip Net: buy/sell equipment http://www.solumed.com/
Medical World Search: Great Resource! http://www.mwsearch.com/
MedicineNet.com Medical resources & references http://www.medicinenet.com/
MedLine Medical Supplies http://www.medline.com/
MEDLINE plus Health info reference site GREAT!!! http://medlineplus.gov/
MEDLINE plus Medical Encyclopedia, Disease Reference http://medlineplus.adam.com/
Mednav.com Searchable guide to internet medicine http://www.mednav.com/
Medscape http://www.medscape.com
MedTerms.com Medical Dictionary http://www.medterms.com/
Medtronic: health & medical info & data http://www.medtronic.com/
MMHC: MultiMedia Health Care / Freedom LLC Publications http://www.mmhc.com/
MMHC: Annals of Long-Term Care http://www.mmhc.com/altc/
MMHC: Clinical Geriatrics http://www.mmhc.com/cg/
MMHC: The Journal of Gender Specific Medicine http://www.mmhc.com/jgsm/
MMHC: Journal of Home Care Medicine http://www.mmhc.com/jhcm/
MS Watch Multiple Sclerosis Site http://www.mswatch.com
MyHealthScore.com Healthcare info for the consumer http://www.myhealthscore.com/
mySimon http://www.mysimon.com
National Alliance of Breast Cancer Organizations http://www.nabco.org
National Association of Health Underwriters http://www.nahu.org
National Home Infusion Association http://www.nhianet.org/
National Institutes of Health http://www.nih.gov
National Kidney Foundation http://www.kidney.org/
National Library of Medicine PubMed (data base) http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/PubMed/
National Multiple Sclerosis Society http://www.nmss.org/
National Vaginitis Association http://www.vaginalinfections.com
National Women's Health Information Center http://www.4women.org/
NCC MERP National Coordinating Council for Medication Error Reporting and Prevention http://www.nccmerp.org/
NCPA National Community Pharmacists Association http://www.ncpanet.org/
NCQA National Committee for Quality Assurance http://www.ncqa.org
NeoForma global healthcare marketplace http://www.neoforma.com
NIHCM National Institute for Health Care Management http://www.nihcm.org
NPSF National Patient Safety Foundation at the AMA http://www.npsf.org/
NY State Nurses Association http://www.nysna.org
Nursing http://www.nursingnet.org
Nursing World http://www.nursingworld.org/index.htm
omnicell.com linking the health care supply chain http://www.omnicell.com/
Oncology.com http://www.oncology.com
Pawtuxet Valley Prescription & Surgical Center http://www.pvpsc.com
PCCA Professional Compounding Centers of America, Inc. http://www.pccarx.com/
PharmWeb http://www.pharmweb.net
PhRMA Pharmaceutical Research & Manufacturers of America http://www.phrma.org/
Physicians' Choice http://www.mdchoice.com
Gary Price's List of Lists Extensive Links Page!! http://www.specialissues.com/lol/
Public Citizen: Health Care http://www.citizen.org/
QuackWatch: Guide to health fraud & quackery http://www.quackwatch.org/
Refdesk: single best source for facts on the net! http://www.refdesk.com/index.html
RI Board of Medical Licensure And Discipline http://www.docboard.org/ri/main.htm
RI Department of Health http://www.health.state.ri.us/
RI National Multiple Sclerosis Society http://www.nationalmssociety.org/rir/home/
RxList Drug Index http://www.rxlist.com
Strategic Visions, Inc.: Health Care, Strategy Development http://www.strategicvisionsinc.com/
TCG The Corridor Group, Inc. Health Care Consultants http://www.corridorgroup.com/
The Diabetes Monitor http://www.diabetesmonitor.com/
The Formulary: drug information and resource links http://www.theformulary.com/
The Rhode Island Cancer Council http://www.ricancercouncil.org/
The Tomorrow Fund: Helping Children with cancer http://www.tomorrowfund.org/
The Wellness Interactive Network http://www.stayhealthy.com
The Wound Care Information Network http://www.medicaledu.com/
The Wound Care Institute http://www.woundcare.org
Three Rivers Health & Safety Consultants http://www.trhsi.com/
TransWeb.org: all about transplantation and organ donation http://www.transweb.org
TransWebcast: Transplant Games http://www.transweb.org/webcast/usa2000/
US House of Representatives Prescription Drug Task Force http://www.house.gov/berry/taskforce.shtml
US National Library of Medicine http://www.nlm.nih.gov/
U.S. Pharmacist Magazine http://www.uspharmacist.com
USP US Pharmacopeia http://www.usp.org/
VIPPS: Verified Internet Pharmacy Practice Sites http://www.nabp.net/vipps/intro.asp
Virgo Publishing: Industry Journals, Trade Shows, Web Sites http://www.vpico.com/
WebMD http://www.webmd.com/


Deion Associates & Strategies, Inc.
Mark S.Deion

106 Tyler Street
Warwick, RI 02888-2704 USA
Tel: (401) 732-0457 • Fax: (401) 732-8767
E-mail: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com


Beavertail Media
http://www.beavertail.com
Designed and maintained by Beavertail Media.
E-mail :  kdm@beavertail.com

Creators of RhodeMap.comô
RhodeMap.com
http://www.rhodemap.com