DEION ASSOCIATES & STRATEGIES, INC.
"Definitive Analysis & Strategic Implementation"

Business Planning & Consulting - Strategy Development & Implementation - Corporate & Operational Review - CEO Services - Turnaround / Crisis Management - Financial Analysis - Seminar / Workshop Presentation - Internet / WWW Development - Business Development & Representation in the Former Soviet Union

Mark S. Deion  -  President
Email: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com
Search:
Find: Case:

HOME TABLE OF CONTENTS WHAT'S NEW


DIRECTORY:   EMPLOYMENT TOOLS

America's Job Bank http://www.ajb.dni.us
Boston Globe Help Wanted Ads http://bostonworks.boston.com/
Bridge Path Job Search For College Grads http://www.bridgepath.com/
Career Builder http://www.careerbuilder.com
Career City http://www.careercity.com
Career Magazine Database http://www.careermag.com
Career Mart http://www.careermart.com
Career Shop http://www.careershop.com
Career Site http://www.careersite.com
Computer Work: Job Board and Resume Bank http://computerwork.com/
Emoonlighter http://www.emoonlighter.com/
EmploymentGuide.com http://www.employmentguide.com
Federal Job Registry http://www.usajobs.opm.gov
Federation of International Trade Associations job link http://www.fita.org/jobs.html
4Work.com http://www.4work.com
HireKnowledge http://www.hireknowledge.com/
Hot Nurse Jobs http://www.hotnursejobs.com/
HR-Dept.com Virtual HR assistant http://www.hr-dept.com/
International Career Employment Weekly http://www.internationaljobs.org/fita/contents.html
IQ Test: Self Discovery Workshop http://www.iqtest.com/
JobBank USA: Career Information, job & resume database http://www.jobbankusa.com/
JobBoard Directory of Resources http://www.jobboard.net
Job Find http://www.jobfind.com
JobNext: Employment Resources http://www.jobnext.com/
Jobs http://iccweb.com
Job Star: search tool, guide & resource aide http://jobstar.org/
Keirsey Temperament and Character Tests / analysis http://keirsey.com/
Keirsey Temperament Sorter II "the test" by Advisor Team http://www.advisorteam.com/temperament_sorter/
Monster http://www.monster.com/
Nation Job Network http://www.nationjob.com
Net-Temps Job resources http://www.net-temps.com/
Petersons Education & Career Center http://www.petersons.com
Résumé to Referral http://www.resumebycprw.com/
Sales & Marketing Search http://www.smsearch.com/
Tech-Engine - Information Technology Jobs http://www.tech-engine.com/
The Job Resource http://www.thejobresource.com/
The Profiler personality test http://www.od-online.com/app/profiler-intro.asp
USAID Employment Postings http://www.usaid.gov/procurement_bus_opp/procurement/psc_solicit/


Deion Associates & Strategies, Inc.
Mark S.Deion

106 Tyler Street
Warwick, RI 02888-2704 USA
Tel: (401) 732-0457 • Fax: (401) 732-8767
E-mail: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com