DEION ASSOCIATES & STRATEGIES, INC.
"Definitive Analysis & Strategic Implementation"

Business Planning & Consulting - Strategy Development & Implementation - Corporate & Operational Review - CEO Services - Turnaround / Crisis Management - Financial Analysis - Seminar / Workshop Presentation - Internet / WWW Development - Business Development & Representation in the Former Soviet Union

Mark S. Deion  -  President
Email: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com
Search:
Find: Case:

HOME TABLE OF CONTENTS WHAT'S NEW


DIRECTORY:   BUSINESS:   ENTREPRENEURIAL DEVELOPMENT:  GENERAL

Anatomy of a Business Plan: Guides, Texts, Software: The Best!! http://www.Business-plan.com
American Express Small Business Exchange http://www.americanexpress.com/smallbusiness
Bankrate: financial data, links, articles http://www.bankrate.com
Best Manufacturing Practices Center http://www.bmpcoe.org
BizMove: The Small Business Knowledge Base http://www.bizmove.com/
Brown Venture Forum http://brownventureforum.org/
Business First: assisrtance for RI businesses http://www.businessfirst.org/
Business Owner's ToolKit http://www.toolkit.cch.com/
Business Plan: Marketing Reference http://www.marketingplan.com/aybp.html
Center for Design & Business: RI School of Design & Bryant College http://www.centerdesignbusiness.org/
CEO Express http://www.ceoexpress.com
CEO Resources, Inc. Management consulting firm http://www.ceoresourcesinc.com/
ChamberBiz: Small Business Resource Chamber Federation http://www.chamberbiz.com/
Directory of Development Organizations US & Intl. http://www.devdir.org/
Entrepreneur Mag http://www.EntrepreneurMag.com
Enterweb Enterprise Development http://www.enterweb.org
Ernst & Young: Center For Business Innovation http://www.cbi.cgey.com/
Ernst & Young: Business Innovation Journal http://www.cbi.cgey.com/journal/allissues.html
Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation
Center For Entrepreneurial Leadership
http://www.emkf.org
Flash Commerce: Resources: Small Business & eCommerce http://flashcommerce.com/
Forbes Small Business Center http://www.forbes.com/smallbusiness/
HBS Harvard Business School: Working Knowledge (resources) http://hbsworkingknowledge.hbs.edu/
Hispanic Business Magazine http://www.hispanicbusiness.com
Homebased Business Association of RI http://www.homebasedbusinessri.com
IBM Small Business Center http://www.ibm.com/businesscenter/us/
InZap http://www.inzap.com/
ISBC International Small Business Consortium http://www.isbc.com/isbc/
Let's Talk Business Network http://www.ltbn.com/
MoreBusiness.com Network http://www.morebusiness.com/
NY Public Library Science Industry Business Reference http://www.nypl.org/research/sibl/index.html
RMA Robert Morris Associates http://www.rmahq.org
SBDC National Research Network http://www.smallbiz.suny.edu/
SBDCNET National Information Clearinghouse http://sbdcnet.utsa.edu/
SBDC RI Small Business Development Center http://www.risbdc.org
SBDC U Mass Dartmouth US / International http://www.umassd.edu/sbdc/
S.C.O.R.E. Service Core of Retired Executives http://www.score.org
Small and Home-Based Business Links http://www.bizoffice.com/
Small Business 2000 The Television Show http://www.sb2000.com/home.html
Small Business Advancement National Center
Univ Central Arkansas
http://www.sbaer.uca.edu
Smart Business Supersite http://www.smartbiz.com
StaffCentrix Virtual Assistant Community & Portal http://www.staffcentrix.com/
The Entrepreneur Institute http://www.tei.net/
The Small Business Journal http://www.tsbj.com/
Univ Houston Institute for Enterprise Excellence http://SmBizSolutions.uh.edu
USAID Microenterprise Innovation Project http://www.usaidmicro.org
US Small Business Administration http://www.sba.gov
Virgo Publishing: Industry Journals, Trade Shows, Web Sites http://www.vpico.com
VISA Small Business Site http://www.usa.visa.com/business/small_business/index.html


Deion Associates & Strategies, Inc.
Mark S.Deion

106 Tyler Street
Warwick, RI 02888-2704 USA
Tel: (401) 732-0457 • Fax: (401) 732-8767
E-mail: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com