DEION ASSOCIATES & STRATEGIES, INC.
"Definitive Analysis & Strategic Implementation"

Business Planning & Consulting - Strategy Development & Implementation - Corporate & Operational Review - CEO Services - Turnaround / Crisis Management - Financial Analysis - Seminar / Workshop Presentation - Internet / WWW Development - Business Development & Representation in the Former Soviet Union

Mark S. Deion  -  President
Email: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com
Search:
Find: Case:

HOME TABLE OF CONTENTS WHAT'S NEW


DIRECTORY:   BUSINESS:  CONSULTING

Deion Associates & Strategies, Inc. http://www.deionassociates.com
Derby Management http://www.derbymanagement.com
Flintridge Consulting California http://www.flintridgeconsulting.com/
Round Table Group http://www.roundtablegroup.com/
Sage Marketing & Consulting http://www.marketingfuel.com/sage/
* * * * * *
Adams Six Sigma Consulting: TQM, Strategic Planning, etc. http://www.adamssixsigma.com/
Advantage Marketing Information: Marketing Research & Consulting http://www.advantagemarketinginfo.com/
ARD, Inc. International consultants http://www.ardinc.com/
Aslib: Association for Information Management: extensive resources http://www.aslib.com/
Capture Reporting Services http://www.captureinc.com
Center for Design & Business: RI School of Design & Bryant College http://www.centerdesignbusiness.org/
CEO Resources, Inc. Management consulting firm http://www.ceoresourcesinc.com/
Charlesview Management Group http://www.cmgoffice.com/
Chiswell and Associates, Ltd. Self-Storage Consulting http://www.jimdot.com/
Crisisnavigator International guide to crisis management http://www.crisisnavigator.org/
Delahaye Medialink PR Research & Measurement http://www.delahaye.com/
Elliot Massie (Educational) http://www.masie.com
Emoonlighter http://www.emoonlighter.com/
Find SVP Consulting/market Research http://www.find.com
GIC Group Integrated Agribusiness Consulting http://www.gicgroup.com/
Global Risk Assessment, Inc. http://www.grai.com
Globex International http://www.globexintl.com/
Guerrilla Marketing / Levinson http://www.gmarketing.com
Hospitality ReCourse, Ltd. consultants to the hospitality industry http://www.hospitalityrecourses.com/
IMC International Management Consultants http://www.imcltdinc.com
Knowledge Management: Strategic Business Intelligence http://www.kmmag.com
Managing Across Cultures: Karani Lam & Associates. http://www.channel1.com/managingacrosscultures/
MAP: Management Assistance Program links / resources http://www.mapnp.org/library/
MeetingsNet Directory of Conference / Meetings http://meetingsnet.com/
Milt Simon (Maine Consultant) http://www.miltsimon.com
Monitor Company http://www.monitor.com/
MSDSonline: Material Safety Data Sheets http://www.msdsonline.com/
North Star Marketing & Promotion http://www.fortheloveofmarketing.com
Object Knowledge e-business training, consulting & seminars http://www.objectknowledge.com/
Prosavvy: find a consultant or project http://www.prosavvy.com/
RIMES RI Manufacturing Extension Service http://www.rimes.org
Kurt Salmon Associates International Consultants http://www.kurtsalmon.com
Saracen Sales & Marketing Advisors http://www.strategiesatwork.com/
SIS Seminar Information Services directory of seminars & conferences http://www.seminarinformation.com/
Society of Professional Consultants New England http://www.spconsultants.org/
StaffCentrix Virtual Assistant Community & Portal http://www.staffcentrix.com/
Strategic Visions, Inc.: Health Care, Strategy Development http://www.strategicvisionsinc.com/
Strategy Street Windemere Associates http://www.strategystreet.com/home.html
Successful Independent.com: consulting info & links http://www.successfulindependent.com
Three Rivers Health & Safety Consultants http://www.trhsi.com/
TASL Training & Seminar Locator http://www.tasl.com
TCG The Corridor Group, Inc. Health Care Consultants http://www.corridorgroup.com/
Watson Wyatt International Consultants http://www.watsonwyatt.com
World Class Speakers http://www.speak.com
World Class Strategy: internet strategy consulting http://www.WorldClassStrategy.com/
Worldmachine Technologies http://www.worldmachine.com/


Deion Associates & Strategies, Inc.
Mark S.Deion

106 Tyler Street
Warwick, RI 02888-2704 USA
Tel: (401) 732-0457 • Fax: (401) 732-8767
E-mail: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com