DEION ASSOCIATES & STRATEGIES, INC.
"Definitive Analysis & Strategic Implementation"

Business Planning & Consulting - Strategy Development & Implementation - Corporate & Operational Review - CEO Services - Turnaround / Crisis Management - Financial Analysis - Seminar / Workshop Presentation - Internet / WWW Development - Business Development & Representation in the Former Soviet Union

Mark S. Deion  -  President
Email: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com
Search:
Find: Case:

HOME TABLE OF CONTENTS WHAT'S NEW


DIRECTORY:   BUSINESS:  BUSINESS PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT

Deion Associates & Strategies, Inc. http://www.deionassociates.com
Derby Management http://www.derbymanagement.com
* * * * * *
Anatomy of a Business Plan: Guides, Texts, Software: The Best!! http://www.Business-plan.com
Business Plan: Marketing Reference http://www.marketingplan.com/aybp.html
US SBA Small Business Administration http://www.sba.gov
* * * * * *
BizMove: The Small Business Knowledge Base http://www.bizmove.com/
Biz Web Data Search http://www.bizweb.com
Business Owner's ToolKit http://www.toolkit.cch.com/
Center for Design & Business: RI School of Design & Bryant College http://www.centerdesignbusiness.org/
CEO Resources, Inc. Management consulting firm http://www.ceoresourcesinc.com/
ChamberBiz: Small Business Resource Chamber Federation http://www.chamberbiz.com/
Directory of Development Organizations US & Intl. http://www.devdir.org/
Ernst & Young: Center For Business Innovation http://www.cbi.cgey.com/
Ernst & Young: Business Innovation Journal http://www.cbi.cgey.com/journal/allissues.html
Forbes Small Business Center http://www.forbes.com/smallbusiness/
HBS Harvard Business School: Working Knowledge (resources) http://hbsworkingknowledge.hbs.edu/
Hyperion business analysis software http://www.hyperion.com/
ISBC International Small Business Consortium http://www.isbc.com/isbc/
Knowledge Management: Strategic Business Intelligence http://www.kmmag.com
Mag Portal: Directory of Magazines / articles http://www.magportal.com/
MAP: Management Assistance Program links / resources http://www.mapnp.org/library/
MoreBusiness.com Network http://www.morebusiness.com/
NY Public Library Science Industry Business Reference http://www.nypl.org/research/sibl/index.html
RIMES RI Manufacturing Extension Service http://www.rimes.org
RMA Robert Morris Associates http://www.rmahq.org
Small Business Advancement National Center
Univ. Central Arkansas
http://www.sbaer.uca.edu
SBDC National Research Network http://www.smallbiz.suny.edu/
SBDC RI Small Business Development Center http://www.risbdc.org
SBDC U Mass Dartmouth US / International http://www.umassd.edu/sbdc/
S.C.O.R.E. Service Core of Retired Executives http://www.score.org
Small Business 2000 The Television Show http://www.sb2000.com/home.html
Smart Business Supersite http://www.smartbiz.com
Smart Online- Small Business Application Service Provider http://www.smartonline.com/
StaffCentrix Virtual Assistant Community & Portal http://www.staffcentrix.com/
Strategy Street Windemere Associates http://www.strategystreet.com/home.html
Univ. Houston Institute for Enterprise Excellence http://SmBizSolutions.uh.edu


Deion Associates & Strategies, Inc.
Mark S.Deion

106 Tyler Street
Warwick, RI 02888-2704 USA
Tel: (401) 732-0457 • Fax: (401) 732-8767
E-mail: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com