DEION ASSOCIATES & STRATEGIES, INC.
"Definitive Analysis & Strategic Implementation"

Business Planning & Consulting - Strategy Development & Implementation - Corporate & Operational Review - CEO Services - Turnaround / Crisis Management - Financial Analysis - Seminar / Workshop Presentation - Internet / WWW Development - Business Development & Representation in the Former Soviet Union

Mark S. Deion  -  President
Email: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com
Search:
Find: Case:

HOME TABLE OF CONTENTS WHAT'S NEW


DIRECTORY:   BUSINESS:   TRAVEL:  TRAVEL AGENCIES

Abracadabra Cruise / Vacation http://www.cruisemagic.com
Anchors Away Cruise Agency http://www.mustcruise.com/
Church Travel http://www.discountcruises.com
Collette Vacations http://www.collettevacations.com/
Consolidated Cruises http://www.consolidatedcruises.com
Cruise Brothers http://www.cruisebrothers.com
Cruise Inc. http://www.cruiseinc.com
CruisesOnly http://www.cruisesonly.com
Cruise Web http://www.cruiseweb.com
Discount Cruises http://www.cruiseforless.com
Expedia Travel http://www.expedia.com/
Infospace Directory http://www.infospace.com
Moscow Study Trips http://efenster.home.igc.org/
IRO Travel US / Russian http://www.iro.ru
Preferred Cruises http://www.cheapcruises.com
Price Line Book / Purchase Tickets http://www.priceline.com
Simply Cruises http://www.simplycruises.com


Deion Associates & Strategies, Inc.
Mark S.Deion

106 Tyler Street
Warwick, RI 02888-2704 USA
Tel: (401) 732-0457 • Fax: (401) 732-8767
E-mail: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com