DEION ASSOCIATES & STRATEGIES, INC.
"Definitive Analysis & Strategic Implementation"

Business Planning & Consulting - Strategy Development & Implementation - Corporate & Operational Review - CEO Services - Turnaround / Crisis Management - Financial Analysis - Seminar / Workshop Presentation - Internet / WWW Development - Business Development & Representation in the Former Soviet Union

Mark S. Deion  -  President
Email: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com
Search:
Find: Case:

HOME TABLE OF CONTENTS WHAT'S NEW


DIRECTORY:   BUSINESS:   TRAVEL:  HOTELS

Accommodation Line: International reservation agency http://www.accomline.com/
All-Hotels listings & reservations http://www.all-hotels.com/
American Banker Online - Quick Links http://www.americanbanker.com/quicklinks.html
Expedia.com http://www.expedia.com
Infospace Directory http://www.infospace.com
Travelocity http://www.travelocity.com/
* * * * * *
Best Western http://www.bestwestern.com
Colony Beach & Tennis Resort Longboat Key, FL http://www.colonybeachresort.com/
Double Tree http://www.doubletree.com/en/dt/index.jhtml
Double Tree Hotel Monterey, CA http://www.doubletreemonterey.com/
El Tovar Hotel: Grand Canyon, AZ http://amfac.worldres.com/script/gen_prop.asp?hotel_id=1408&n=5
Ghost City Inn B&B: Jerome, AZ http://www.ghostcityinn.com/
Hilton http://www.hilton.com
Hilton Washington Embassy Row DC http://www.hilton.com/en/hi/hotels/index.jhtml?ctyhocn=DCAERHF
Holiday Inn http://www.holiday-inn.com
Hotel & Travel Index: htihotelink http://www.htihotelink.com
Hotel George: Washington, DC http://www.hotelgeorge.com/
Howard Johnson http://www.hojo.com
Hyatt http://www.hyatt.com
Hyatt Regency Newport, RI http://newport.hyatt.com/
JW Marriott Miami, FL http://www.marriott.com/dpp/PropertyPage.asp?MarshaCode=MIAJW
Las Vegas Hilton NV http://www.parkplace.com/hilton/lasvegas/
Marriott http://www.marriott.com/marriott/
Mission Palms: Tempe, AZ http://www.missionpalms.com/
Money Key Island, FL rent an island http://www.privateisland.net/
Moscow Business Plaza http://www.offices.ru/
The Phoenician: Scottsdale, AZ http://www.thephoenician.com/
Quikbook: Hotel booking service http://www.quikbook.com/
Radisson http://www.radisson.com
Ramada http://www.ramada.com
Renaissance Moscow Hotel http://www.marriott.com/dpp/PropertyPage.asp?MarshaCode=MOWRN
Reval Hotel Latvija http://www.revalhotels.com/english/hotels/latvija/index.html
Sheraton http://www.starwood.com/sheraton/
Sunburst Resort: Scottsdale, AZ http://www.sunburstresort.com/
Surgeon's House B&B: Jerome, AZ http://www.surgeonshouse.com/
The Baltics Worldwide: excellent resource!! http://www.balticsww.com/
The Baltics Worldwide: Hotels: Riga, Latvia http://www.BalticsWorldwide.com/tourist/latvia/hotels.htm
Westin http://www.starwood.com/westin/
Wyndham Hotels & Resorts http://www.wyndham.com/


Deion Associates & Strategies, Inc.
Mark S.Deion

106 Tyler Street
Warwick, RI 02888-2704 USA
Tel: (401) 732-0457 • Fax: (401) 732-8767
E-mail: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com