DEION ASSOCIATES & STRATEGIES, INC.
"Definitive Analysis & Strategic Implementation"

Business Planning & Consulting - Strategy Development & Implementation - Corporate & Operational Review - CEO Services - Turnaround / Crisis Management - Financial Analysis - Seminar / Workshop Presentation - Internet / WWW Development - Business Development & Representation in the Former Soviet Union

Mark S. Deion  -  President
Email: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com
Search:
Find: Case:

HOME TABLE OF CONTENTS WHAT'S NEW


DIRECTORY:   BUSINESS:   ON LINE STORES:  GENERAL

As Good As It Gets Gifts http://www.asgoodasitgetsgifts.com/
Blue Fly On Line Store Clothes, Household products http://www.bluefly.com/
Blue Squirrel Online store http://www.bluesquirrel.com/
Brookstone http://www.brookstone.com
Buy.com http://www.buy.com/
BX Mass. Storefront http://www.bx.com
Catalog City list of online catalogs http://www.catalogcity.com
ChamberBiz: Small Business Resource Chamber Federation http://www.chamberbiz.com/
Commerce Net http://www.commerce.net
Cool Shopping Sites http://www.coolshopping.com
Electronic Commerce Association http://www.eca.org.uk
Faneuil Hall Marketplace Boston, MA http://www.faneuilhallmarketplace.com/
FlagNet.com Flags of the World http://www.flagnet.com/
Guthy Renker National Storefront http://www.guthy-renker.com
Infospace Directory http://www.infospace.com
Lands' End http://www.landsend.com
L.L.Bean http://www.llbean.com/
Men's Wearhouse http://www.menswearhouse.com/
MSN Autos http://autos.msn.com/
My Simon Comparison Shopping http://www.mysimon.com/
New England Shopper: closeouts http://www.neshopper.com/
OrderZone by Grainger: multiple suppliers online http://www.orderzone.com
OutPost.com http://www.outpost.com
Overstock.com: clearance sales of great stuff http://www.overstock.com
JC Penney http://www.jcpenney.com
Real Electronics http://www.RealElectronics.com/
S. Roberts Specialty Company Promotional products http://www.sroberts-specialty.com/
Sharon Luggage: Travel Gear, and various products http://www.sharonluggage.com/
Sharper Image http://www.sharperimage.com
Shopforacomputer.com lots of categories http://www.shopforacomputer.com/
Shopping.com http://www.shopping.com
Smithsonian Store http://www.smithsonianstore.com
Spiegel http://www.spiegel.com
StoreRunner http://www.storerunner.com/
Targus - Online store for portable computers/parts/accessories http://www.targus.com
TWAcomm telephone equipment, etc. http://www.twacomm.com/
Two Hands, Inc. Gifts & Jewelry http://www.twohandsinc.com/
Val-Pak online coupons http://www.valpak.com/
ValuPage online grocery coupons http://www.valupage.com/
Whippoorwill: Handmade American Crafts http://www.whippoorwillcrafts.com/
Wilson Internet Services http://www.wilsonweb.com
Wine.com Virtual Vineyards http://www.wine.com


Deion Associates & Strategies, Inc.
Mark S.Deion

106 Tyler Street
Warwick, RI 02888-2704 USA
Tel: (401) 732-0457 • Fax: (401) 732-8767
E-mail: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com