DEION ASSOCIATES & STRATEGIES, INC.
"Definitive Analysis & Strategic Implementation"

Business Planning & Consulting - Strategy Development & Implementation - Corporate & Operational Review - CEO Services - Turnaround / Crisis Management - Financial Analysis - Seminar / Workshop Presentation - Internet / WWW Development - Business Development & Representation in the Former Soviet Union

Mark S. Deion  -  President
Email: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com
Search:
Find: Case:

HOME TABLE OF CONTENTS WHAT'S NEW


DIRECTORY:   BUSINESS:  LINK PAGES / JUMP SITES

(Many sites are listed in specific categories, these are some basic ones)

Deion Associates & Strategies, Inc. http://www.deionassociates.com
CIBER Center for International Business Education
& Research Michigan State University
http://ciber.msu.edu/
About: The Human Internet: Extensive Resources for all categories http://home.about.com/index.htm
American Banker Online http://www.americanbanker.com/
American Banker Online - Quick Links http://www.americanbanker.com/quicklinks.html
Biz/Ed Internet Catalogue extensive links / references http://catalogue.bized.ac.uk/
Business.com: Web Directory http://www.business.com/
CyberSpace Curacao: links page http://www.cybercur.com/
DocuSearch: Great data base directory & links http://www.docusearch.com/free.html
EGO's Link Page: extensive directory!!! http://www.fortunecity.de/lindenpark/schiller/34/egosites.html
Enterweb Enterprise Development http://www.enterweb.org
Flash Commerce: Resources: Small Business & eCommerce http://flashcommerce.com/
Gary Price's List of Lists Extensive Links Page!! http://www.specialissues.com/lol/
GO.com resource portal http://www.go.com/
Heriot-Watt University Library: Excellent Resource http://www.hw.ac.uk/library/
Hot Sheet http://www.hotsheet.com
Ignifuge.com Search Engine / Directory, Links http://www.ignifuge.com/
Infospace Links Page http://www.infospace.com
Internet Public Library: Great Reference http://www.ipl.org/
ISBC International Small Business Consortium http://www.isbc.com/isbc/
Joint Bank-Fund Library World Bank / IMF: Resources http://jolis.worldbankimflib.org/JL/jllinks.htm
Krislyn's Strictly Business Sites http://www.strictlybusinesssites.com/
Many Paths: Gene Oliver's Directory & Search Engine List http://www.manypaths.com/mp5m.htm
Many Paths: Gene Oliver's Personal Help & Resource Site http://www.manypaths.com/tables.html
Mind Harbor, Inc.: Extensive Resources for all categories!! http://www.mindharbor.com/
Northwestern Univ Library: Govt publications, links, data, extensive!! http://www.library.northwestern.edu/govpub/resource/internat/
ONVIA.com http://www.onvia.com
Refdesk: single best source for facts on the net! http://www.refdesk.com/index.html
ResearchBuzz Internet Research News http://www.researchbuzz.com/news/
RhodeMap.com Rhode Island's BEST Link Page http://www.rhodemap.com/
Skworm search engine/directory http://www.skworm.com/
Slider: search engine, directory, encyclopedia http://www.slider.com/
The Argus Clearinghouse, (Resources & Links) http://www.clearinghouse.net/
THOR The OnLine Reference Purdue University http://thorplus.lib.purdue.edu/eresources/readyref/
University of Iowa Library Reference Links: Great! http://infohawk.uiowa.edu
US SBA US Small Business Administration http://www.sba.gov


Deion Associates & Strategies, Inc.
Mark S.Deion

106 Tyler Street
Warwick, RI 02888-2704 USA
Tel: (401) 732-0457 • Fax: (401) 732-8767
E-mail: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com