DEION ASSOCIATES & STRATEGIES, INC.
"Definitive Analysis & Strategic Implementation"

Business Planning & Consulting - Strategy Development & Implementation - Corporate & Operational Review - CEO Services - Turnaround / Crisis Management - Financial Analysis - Seminar / Workshop Presentation - Internet / WWW Development - Business Development & Representation in the Former Soviet Union

Mark S. Deion  -  President
Email: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com
Search:
Find: Case:

HOME TABLE OF CONTENTS WHAT'S NEW


DIRECTORY:   BUSINESS:  FUNDING / LOAN SOURCES / VENTURE CAPITAL

Accredited Home Lenders http://www.accredhome.com/
ADB Asian Development Bank: opportunities, funds, projects http://www.adb.org/business/opportunities/
American Banker Online http://www.americanbanker.com/
American Banker Online - Quick Links http://www.americanbanker.com/quicklinks.html
American Venture Capital Exchange http://www.avce.com/
A/R Loan Funding Resource http://www.A-1.org
Bankrate: financial data, links, articles http://www.bankrate.com
BISNIS US DOC Business Information Service for the
Newly Independent States The Best Resource!
http://www.bisnis.doc.gov
Brown Venture Forum http://brownventureforum.org/
Business Development Company of RI http://www.bdcri.com
Business Lenders, Inc. (SBA Loans) http://www.businesslenders.com
Canaan Partners VC Firm http://www.canaan.com/
ChamberBiz: Small Business Resource Chamber Federation http://www.chamberbiz.com/
Charles River Ventures VC Firm http://www.crv.com/
Commercial Capital Corporation http://www.comcap.com/
Count Me In: funding and assistance for women http://www.count-me-in.org/
Custer Capital, Inc. http://www.custercapital.com
Directory of Development Organizations US & Intl. http://www.devdir.org/
Dun & Bradstreet http://www.dnb.com
Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation
Center For Entrepreneurial Leadership
http://www.emkf.org
Finance Center: 100+ financial calculators http://www.financenter.com/products/sellingtools/calculators/
Freddie Mac Mortgage Info http://www.freddiemac.com
Fund Isabella: Isabella Capital LLC Venture Capital http://www.fundisabella.com/
Funders Online (Europe) http://www.fundersonline.org/
Garage.com Investor Resources http://www.garage.com/
General Atlantic Partners VC Firm http://www.gapartners.com
Get Smart Business Finance Center http://www.getsmart.com
Greylock VC Firm http://www.greylock.com/
HSH Associates Mortgage Info http://www.hsh.com
International Finance Corporation http://www.ifc.org
IMF International Monetary Fund http://www.imf.org
Live Capital (financing) http://www.livecapital.com/
Loan Pricing Corporation http://www.loanpricing.com
Massachusetts Technology Development Corp http://www.mtdc.com
Matrix Partners VC Firm http://www.matrixpartners.com/
M/C Venture Partners VC Firm http://www.mcventurepartners.com/
MIDC: Minority Investment Development Corporation (RI) http://www.midcri.com/
Money Hunter http://www.moneyhunter.com
Mortgage Market Info Services http://www.interest.com/
NCRC National Community Reinvestment Coalition http://www.ncrc.org/
Oak Investment Partners VC Firm http://www.oakvc.com/
Phoenix Financial Services http://www.phoenix-financial.com
Polaris Venture Partners VC Firm http://www.polarisventures.com/
Prism Venture Partners VC Firm http://www.prismventures.com/
Qualisteam: Banking, Finance, Investment resource links http://www.qualisteam.com/
Quicken Mortgage Guide http://mortgage.quicken.com
RMA Robert Morris Associates http://www.rmahq.org
Sources of Venture Capital http://www.moneyhunter.com
Summit Partners VC Firm http://www.summitpartners.com/
TA Associates VC Firm http://www.ta.com/
US Dept State Bureau of Educational & Cultural Affairs
Grants, programs, link directory
http://exchanges.state.gov/
US Export Direct: International Trade financing http://www.usexportdirect.com/
US SBA Small Business Administration http://www.sba.gov
US SBA Office of Advocacy http://www.sba.gov/advo/
Venture Capital Resource Library http://www.vfinance.com/
Venture Site Business Angels http://www.venturesite.co.uk
VISA Small Business Site http://www.usa.visa.com/business/small_business/index.html
WAIPA World Association of Investment Promotion Agencies http://www.waipa.org/
WomenAngels.Net Venture Capital & resources http://www.womenangels.net/
Zero Stage Capital VC Firm http://www.zerostage.com/


Deion Associates & Strategies, Inc.
Mark S.Deion

106 Tyler Street
Warwick, RI 02888-2704 USA
Tel: (401) 732-0457 • Fax: (401) 732-8767
E-mail: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com