DEION ASSOCIATES & STRATEGIES, INC.
"Definitive Analysis & Strategic Implementation"

Business Planning & Consulting - Strategy Development & Implementation - Corporate & Operational Review - CEO Services - Turnaround / Crisis Management - Financial Analysis - Seminar / Workshop Presentation - Internet / WWW Development - Business Development & Representation in the Former Soviet Union

Mark S. Deion  -  President
Email: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com
Search:
Find: Case:

HOME TABLE OF CONTENTS WHAT'S NEW


DIRECTORY:   BUSINESS INTERNATIONAL:
FORMER SOVIET UNION (FSU) & CENTRAL AND EASTERN EUROPE (CEE):
GENERAL: FSU & CEE / NGO, DATA, INFORMATION, ETC.:
NEWS / NEWSPAPERS / PUBLICATIONS

Aslib: Association for Information Management: extensive resources http://www.aslib.com/
Central Europe OnLine News, data, Links http://www.einnews.com/centraleurope/
Central Europe Review http://culture.tol.cz
CFO Europe Magazine http://www.cfoeurope.com
Dazhdbogs's Grandchildren http://www.ibiblio.org/sergei/vnuki.html
Far Eastern Economic Review http://www.feer.com
GESIS Social Science in Eastern Europe Newsletter http://www.social-science-gesis.de/en/publications/magazines/newsletter_eastern_europe/
ICARP Interactive Central Asia Resource Project http://icarp.com/
Interfax News Agency http://www.interfax-news.com
International Herald Tribune http://www.iht.com
Internews http://www.internews.org
ITAR-TASS Russian News Agency http://www.itar-tass.com
Victor Kamkin, Inc. (Literature Distribution) http://www.kamkin.com
Maximov Links, News, Directories http://www.maximov.com
Mir House Publications http://www.mirhouse.com
NewsBase FSU CEE News, Publications, links http://www.newsbase.co.uk
Post Soviet Armies newsletter http://www.geocities.com/Pentagon/Barracks/6122/
Pravda online http://english.pravda.ru/
Radio Free Europe Radio Liberty http://www.rferl.org
RIA-Novosti Russian Information Agency http://en.rian.ru
"Russian Life" Magazine online NEW http://www.russian-life.com/
Russian Story (Papers / Mags) http://www.russianstory.com
Russia Today (CIS & Baltics) http://www.einnews.com/russia/
Slavophilia: Slavic & Eastern European Resources http://www.slavophilia.com/
St Petersburg Times http://www.times.spb.ru
The Financial Times http://news.ft.com/home/us
The Moscow Times http://www.themoscowtimes.com/
The Prague Tribune http://www.prague-tribune.cz/
The Russian Magazine http://www.russian-magazine.com/
Transitions Online news, data, links http://www.tol.cz
Vladivostok News http://vn.vladnews.ru/


Deion Associates & Strategies, Inc.
Mark S.Deion

106 Tyler Street
Warwick, RI 02888-2704 USA
Tel: (401) 732-0457 • Fax: (401) 732-8767
E-mail: marks@deionassociates.com
URL: http://www.deionassociates.com